ASQ Section 0511 - Upcoming Section Meeting Dates for

Any changes to this schedule will be widely publicized to the membership, both to those on our members' email distribution list, by means of the Section's email blasts. Any questions should be addressed to

Unless otherwise noted, section meetings vary in location month by month but are always on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

The section will cancel its events due to weather-related events if Fairfax County Public Schools are closed for the day or after school events are canceled. You can check their website for current notices.

The links to the monthly meeting announcements won't work if the upcoming monthly announcement has not yet been published.

Wednesday, January 10 Olive Garden Tysons Corner
Wednesday, February 14 On the Border Reston
Wednesday, March 14 Country Inn & Suites near Potomac Mills, Woodbridge, meal from Qdoba
Wednesday, April 11 Houlihan's Springfield
Wednesday, May 9 PJ Skidoos Fairfax
Wednesday, June 13 Fiona's Kingstowne
Wednesday, July 11 Olive Garden Tysons Corner
Wednesday, August 8 On the Border Reston
Wednesday, September 12 Houlihan's Springfield
Wednesday, October 10 PJ Skidoos Fairfax
Wednesday, November 14 Fiona's Kingstowne
Wednesday, December 12 Maggiano's Tysons Corner (TBD)